Fixtures

Fixtures for all GFA Competitions and other MFA competitions that involve Gozo Teams. Subscribe to notifications for the changes

    Last updated: 14/08/2021

    October 2021

     

    Fri-01-Oct-2021

    MFA Amateur Cup
    Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium
    1900 Hrs 1st Div. Ghajnsielem vs Victoria Hotspurs

    Sat-02-Oct-2021

    MFA Amateur Cup Kercem Arkafort Stadium
    Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium
    1500 Hrs 1st Div. Kercem Ajax vs Xewkija Tigers

    Sun-03-Oct-2021

    MFA Amateur Cup Kercem Arkafort Stadium
    Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium
    1500 Hrs 1st Div. SKVW vs Sannat Lions

    Mon-04-Oct-2021

    Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium
    1900 Hrs 1st Div. Nadur Youngsters vs Oratory Youths

    Thu-07-Oct-2021

    Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium
    1900 Hrs 1st Div. Sannat Lions vs Kercem Ajax

    Sat-09-Oct-2021

    Gozo Football League Kercem Arkafort Stadium
    1230 Hrs 2nd Div. Qala Saints vs Xaghra United
    Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium
    1500 Hrs 1st Div. Xewkija Tigers vs Ghajnsielem

    Sun-10-Oct-2021

    Gozo Football League Kercem Arkafort Stadium
    1230 Hrs 2nd Div. Zebbug Rovers vs Gharb Rangers
    Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium
    1500 Hrs 1st Div. Nadur Youngsters vs SKVW

    Mon-11-Oct-2021

    Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium
    1900 Hrs 1st Div. Oratory Youths vs Victoria Hotspurs

    Fri-15-Oct-2021

    Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium
    1900 Hrs 1st Div. Kercem Ajax vs Nadur Youngsters

    Sat-16-Oct-2021

    Gozo Football League Kercem Arkafort Stadium
    1230 Hrs 2nd Div. Munxar Falcons vs St. Lawrence Spurs
    Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium
    1500 Hrs 1st Div. Victoria Hotspurs vs Xewkija Tigers

    Sun-17-Oct-2021

    Gozo Football League Kercem Arkafort Stadium
    1230 Hrs 2nd Div. Xaghra United vs Zebbug Rovers
    Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium
    1500 Hrs 1st Div. SKVW vs Oratory Youths

    Mon-18-Oct-2021

    Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium
    1900 Hrs 1st Div. Ghajnsielem vs Sannat Lions

    Fri-22-Oct-2021

    GFA Cup Kercem Arkafort Stadium
    1830 Hrs GFA Prel.4 Xewkija Tigers vs Kercem Ajax

    Sat-23-Oct-2021

    GFA Cup Kercem Arkafort Stadium
    1230 Hrs GFA Prel.2 Sannat Lions vs Zebbug Rovers
    1600 Hrs GFA Prel.3 Victoria Hotspurs vs Xaghra United

    Sun-24-Oct-2021

    GFA Cup Kercem Arkafort Stadium
    1230 Hrs GFA Prel.5 Nadur Youngsters vs St. Lawrence Spurs
    1600 Hrs GFA Prel.6 Ghajnsielem vs Munxar Falcons

    Mon-25-Oct-2021

    GFA Cup Kercem Arkafort Stadium
    1830 Hrs GFA Prel.1 SKVW vs Gharb Rangers

    Sat-30-Oct-2021

    Gozo Football League Kercem Arkafort Stadium
    1230 Hrs 2nd Div. St. Lawrence Spurs vs Qala Saints
    1st Div. KO Kercem Arkafort Stadium
    1600 Hrs 1st Div.1 KO QF1 Sannat Lions vs Victoria Hotspurs

    Sun-31-Oct-2021

    Gozo Football League Kercem Arkafort Stadium
    1230 Hrs 2nd Div. Gharb Rangers vs Munxar Falcons
    1st Div. KO Kercem Arkafort Stadium

    1600 Hrs 1st Div. KO QF2 Ghajnsielem vs SKVW

    September 2021

     

    Fri-03-Sep-2021

    Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium
    1900 Hrs 1st Div. Nadur Youngsters vs Ghajnsielem

    Sat-04-Sep-2021

    Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium
    1800 Hrs 1st Div. Sannat Lions vs Victoria Hotspurs

    Sun-05-Sep-2021

    Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium
    1800 Hrs 1st Div. Xewkija Tigers vs Oratory Youths

    Mon-06-Sep-2021

    Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium
    1900 Hrs 1st Div. SKVW vs Kercem Ajax

    Fri-10-Sep-2021

    Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium
    1900 Hrs 1st Div. Victoria Hotspurs vs Nadur Youngsters

    Sat-11-Sep-2021

    Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium
    1800 Hrs 1st Div. Xewkija Tigers vs Sannat Lions

    Sun-12-Sep-2021

    Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium
    1800 Hrs 1st Div. Ghajnsielem vs SKVW

    Mon-13-Sep-2021

    Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium
    1900 Hrs 1st Div. Oratory Youths vs Kercem Ajax

    Fri-17-Sep-2021

    Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium
    1900 Hrs 1st Div. Nadur Youngsters vs Xewkija Tigers

    Sat-18-Sep-2021

    Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium
    1700 Hrs 1st Div. SKVW vs Victoria Hotspurs

    Sun-19-Sep-2021

    Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium
    1700 Hrs 1st Div. Kercem Ajax vs Ghajnsielem

    Mon-20-Sep-2021

    Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium
    1900 Hrs 1st Div. Sannat Lions vs Oratory Youths

    Fri-24-Sep-2021

    Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium
    1900 Hrs 1st Div. Victoria Hotspurs vs Kercem Ajax

    Sat-25-Sep-2021

    Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium
    1700 Hrs 1st Div. Oratory Youths vs Ghajnsielem

    Sun-26-Sep-2021

    Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium
    1700 Hrs 1st Div. Xewkija Tigers vs SKVW

    Mon-27-Sep-2021

    Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium
    1900 Hrs 1st Div. Sannat Lions vs Nadur Youngsters