Please find the changes in Fixtures (venue, time and date marked in red). April’s full fixtures can be found below

Stay up to date with the latest updates from GFA by subscribing to Push Notificications

Tue-02-Apr-2019
2nd Div. KO Gozo Stadium
1745 Hrs QF 1 Qala Saints vs St. Lawrence Spurs
2000 Hrs QF 2 Oratory Youths vs Sannat Lions
Tue-09-Apr-2019
2nd Division KO * Gozo Stadium
1745 Hrs SF 1 QF 1 Zebbug Rovers
2000 Hrs SF 2 QF 2 Xaghra United
Sun-21-Apr-2019
1st Div. KO Gozo Stadium
1600 Hrs Final Xewkija Tigers vs Nadur Youngsters

April 2019 (as of 01/04/2019)

Mon-01-Apr-2019: Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium

1800 Hrs 1st Div. Xewkija Tigers vs SKVW

2000 Hrs 1st Div. Gharb Rangers vs Victoria Hotspurs

Tue-02-Apr-2019: 2nd Div. KO Gozo Stadium

1745 Hrs QF 1 * Qala Saints vs St. Lawrence Spurs

2000 Hrs QF 2 * Oratory Youths vs Sannat Lions

Fri-05-Apr-2019: Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium

1800 Hrs 1st Div. Ghajnsielem vs Gharb Rangers

2000 Hrs 1st Div. Nadur Youngsters vs Xewkija Tigers

Sat-06-Apr-2019: Gozo Football League Kercem Stadium

1400 Hrs 2nd Div. Qala Saints vs Xaghra United

1615 Hrs 2nd Div. Zebbug Rovers vs Oratory Youths

Sun-07-Apr-2019: Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium

1400 Hrs 1st Div. Kercem Ajax vs Munxar Falcons

1600 Hrs 1st Div. Victoria Hotspurs vs SKVW

Tue-09-Apr-2019: 2nd Division KO * Gozo Stadium

1745 Hrs SF 1 * QF 1 Zebbug Rovers

2000 Hrs SF 2 * QF 2 Xaghra United

Wed-10-Apr-2019: 1st Div. KO Gozo Stadium

1900 Hrs Final * SF 1 vs SF 2

Thu-11-Apr-2019: Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium

1800 Hrs 1st Div.** SKVW vs Ghajnsielem

2000 Hrs 1st Div. Munxar Falcons vs Gharb Rangers

Sat-13-Apr-2019: Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium

1400 Hrs 2nd Div. St.Lawrence Spurs vs Sannat Lions

1600 Hrs 2nd Div. Qala Saints vs Zebbug Rovers

Sun-14-Apr-2019: Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium

1400 Hrs 1st Div. Kercem Ajax vs Nadur Youngsters

1600 Hrs 1st Div. Xewkija Tigers vs Victoria Hotspurs

Tue-16-Apr-2019: 2nd Div. KO Gozo Stadium

1900 Hrs Final * SF 1 vs SF 2

Fri-26-Apr-2019: Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium

1800 Hrs 1st Div. SKVW vs Munxar Falcons

2000 Hrs 1st Div. Gharb Rangers vs Kercem Ajax

Sat-27-Apr-2019: Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium

1400 Hrs 2nd Div. St.Lawrence Spurs vs Oratory Youths

1600 Hrs 2nd Div. Sannat Lions vs Xaghra United

Sun-28-Apr-2019: Gozo Football League Gozo Stadium

1400 Hrs 1st Div. Xewkija Tigers vs Ghajnsielem

1600 Hrs 1st Div. Victoria Hotspurs vs Nadur Youngsters

Stay up to date with the latest updates from GFA by subscribing to Push Notificications